.
Your Subtitle text


CONTACT FOR REFERRALS:

referrals@counselinginterventions.com

540-222-2594



COMMUNITY BASED SERVICES:

Doug Blackburn, LCSW, LMHP
Vice President of Operations for Virginia
dblackburn@healthconnectamerica.com
423-635-5579


Mindy Willingham, BS, QMHP

Regional Director
mindy.willingham@healthconnectamerica.com
540-222-6115

Rachel Doane, MSW, Supervisee in Social Work
Clinical Supervisor
rdoane@healthconnectamerica.com
540-729-8893


Mandy Walker, BS, QMHP
Program Coordinator - KEYS/Mentoring Services
mandy.walker@healthconnectamerica.com
757-894-7661


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Grace (Ali) Plecker
Office Manager
grace.plecker@healthconnectamerica.com
540-222-0776


Eric Cooley
Administrative Assistant
eric.cooley@healthconnectamerica.com
434-960-8236





SCHOOL BASED SERVICES:

Doug Blackburn, LCSW, LMHP
Vice President of Operations for Virginia
dblackburn@healthconnectamerica.com
423-635-5579


Sally C. Twentey, M.Ed, QMHP 
Vice President of Development
STwentey@keysacademy.org
540-229-6495


Mindy Willingham, BS, QMHP
Regional Director
mindy.willingham@healthconnectamerica.com
540-222-6115


Adam Doane, LCSW, LMHP
Clinical Supervisor of Therapeutic Day Treatment Services 
adam.doane@healthconnectamerica.com
928-300-9080

Karen Verdon, LPC, LMHP

Clinical Supervisor of Therapeutic Day Treatment Services
karen.verdon@healthconnectamerica.com
540-847-1141

Chantal Racheau, LPC, LMHP

Clinical Supervisor of Therapeutic Day Treatment Services 
chantal.racheau@healthconnectamerica.com
540-718-1968


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Chrissy Inscoe, BS, QMHP
Intake Coordinator
christine.inscoe@healthconnectamerica.com
540-522-4625


Caitlin Kolba, BS, QMHP
Auditor
caitlin.kolba@healthconnectamerica.com
540-522-4625


Kathleen Buchanan
Office Manager
kathleen.buchanan@healthconnectamerica.com
540-497-1497





CORPORATE STAFF:


MelissaTate, MS, QMHP
Director of PQI and Accreditation
melissa.tate@healthconnectamerica.com
540-842-9727


Monica Moss-Buchanan, M. Ed., QMHP
System Administrator / IT Support Specialist
mmossbuchanan@healthconnectamerica.com
540-219-8004

Kristen Phelps
Billing Specialist
kristen.phelps@healthconnectamerica.com
540-222-6507





DIRECT CARE STAFF LISTED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY LAST NAME:

Employee
Email Address
Jo Alon Jo.Alon@healthconnectamerica.com
Matt Baroch
Matthew.Baroch@healthconnectamerica.com
Brandi Basye
Brandi.Basye@healthconnectamerica.com
Ian Blackwell Ian.Blackwell@healthconnectamerica.com
Shaina Brizzee
Shaina.Brizzee@healthconnectamerica.com
Brenda Broadnax Brenda.Broadnax@healthconnectamerica.com
Rebecca Burnett Rebecca.Burnett@healthconnectamerica.com
Lisa Calleja Lisa.Calleja@healthconnectamerica.com
Amber Carpenter Amber.Carpenter@healthconnectamerica.com
Kate Cooper
Kate.Cooper@healthconnectamerica.com
Michael Day Michael.Day@healthconnectamerica.com
Christie Dubnansky Christie.Dubnansky@healthconnectamerica.com
Duane Eatmon Duane.Eatmon@healthconnectamerica.com
John Fortune John.Fortune@healthconnectamerica.com
Carmen Fox
Carmen.Fox@healthconnectamerica.com
Suzanne Giannini Suzanne.Giannini@healthconnectamerica.com
Fallon Grimsley Fallon.Grimsley@healthconnectamerica.com
Erica Hamilton Erica.Hamilton@healthconnectamerica.com
Robert Harrison Robert.Harrison@healthconnectamerica.com
Lorraine Helferich
Lorraine.Helferich@healthconnectamerica.com
Tara Higgins
Tara.Higgins@healthconnectamerica.com
Jordan Hoffman Jordan.Hoffman@healthconnectamerica.com
Anna Hogan
Anna.Hogan@healthconnectamerica.com
Keith Hope Keith.Hope@healthconnectamerica.com
Pamela Jackson Pamela.Jackson@healthconnectamerica.com
Brittany Jenkins
Brittany.Jenkins@healthconnectamerica.com
Brooke Kalan
Brooke.Kalan@healthconnectamerica.com
Simone Kiere Simone.Kiere@healthconnectamerica.com
Kristie Klagges
Kristie.Klagges@healthconnectamerica.com
Marie Lee Marie.Lee@healthconnectamerica.com
Amy Lillard Amy.Lillard@healthconnectamerica.com
Anush Lucas
Anush.Lucas@healthconnectamerica.com
Nicholas Mann
Nicholas.Mann@healthconnectamerica.com
Ruby Martin
Ruby.Martin@healthconnectamerica.com
Kayla May Kayla.May@healthconnectamerica.com
Reed Middlemas Reed.Middlemas@healthconnectamerica.com
Julie Miglino
Julie.Miglino@healthconnectamerica.com
Cindy Mull Cindy.Mull@healthconnectamerica.com
Brandi Natale
Brandi.Natale@healthconnectamerica.com
Leisa Payette Leisa.Payette@healthconnectamerica.com
Elizabeth Phillips
Elizabeth.Phillips@healthconnectamerica.com
Dianne Pierce Dianne.Pierce@healthconnectamerica.com
Jason Rankins Jason.Rankins@healthconnectamerica.com
Trinnie Reed Trinnie.Reed@healthconnectamerica.com
Jarrod Roebuck Jarrod.Roebuck@healthconnectamerica.com
Alicia Rogers-Carrico
Alicia.Rogers-Carrico@healthconnectamerica.com
Marie Sepela Marie.Sepela@healthconnectamerica.com
Brittany Soeun Brittany.Soeun@healthconnectamerica.com
Ronald Stanley Ronald.Stanley@healthconnectamerica.com
Tamara Talley-Poe Tamara.Talley-Poe@healthconnectamerica.com
Raymond Tannler Raymond.Tannler@healthconnectamerica.com
Trepin Tate Trepin.Tate@healthconnectamerica.com
Jennifer Timm Jennifer.Timm@healthconnectamerica.com
Latisha Troddy
Latisha.Troddy@healthconnectamerica.com
Odie Veeney Odie.Veeney@healthconnectamerica.com
Billie Via Billie.Via@healthconnectamerica.com
Janet Victory Janet.Victory@healthconnectamerica.com
Lawrence (LJ) Ward
Lawrence.Ward@healthconnectamerica.com
Michael Washington Michael.Washington@healthconnectamerica.com
Dara Williams
Dara.Williams@healthconnectamerica.com
Charnele Young Charnele.Young@healthconnectamerica.com
Thomas Young Thomas.Young@healthconnectamerica.com